Dvořák: Terzetto in C Major, Op. 74

SKU: BA9543

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Antonín Dvořák
  • Format: Set of Parts
  • Instrumentation: Viola, Violin I, Violin II
  • Work: Terzetto in C Major, B. 148, Op. 74
  • ISMN: 9790260105713
  • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
  • Pages: 21


In 1887 Antonín Dvořák composed two terzettos for two violins and viola in quick succession as occasional compositions for amateurs. A little later, Dvořák arranged the second terzetto as four pieces for violin and piano with the title Romantic Pieces, Op. 75. Both works, that is the first Terzetto in C Major and the Romantic Pieces, were published in May 1887 by Simrock in Berlin.

This edition replaces the older H1556.

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.