Dvořák: Symphony No. 2 in B-flat Major, B. 12, Op. 4

SKU: TP00502

Expected to ship in about a week.

  • Composer: Antonín Dvořák
  • Format: Study Score
  • Instrumentation: Orchestra
  • Work: Symphony No. 2 in B-flat Major, B. 12, Op. 4
  • ISMN: 9790006205134
  • Size: 6.5 x 8.9 inches
  • Pages: 304


The Dvořák symphonies represent a milestone in symphonic literature and encompass the composer's creative period from 1865 to 1893. They reflect the impact of Czech, and with the 9th Symphony, the impact of American folk music on Dvořák.

Each study score contains a short history of the Dvořák Edition as well as valuable infor-mation on each of the works by the Dvořák scholar Jarmila Gabrielová.

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.