Dvořák: Slavonic Dances, Op. 46, Nos. 3 and 8 (arr. for cello & piano)

SKU: BA6962

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Antonín Dvořák
  • Editor: Josef Chuchro
  • Arranger: Antonín Dvořák
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Cello, Piano
  • Originally for: Piano 4-Hands
  • Work: No. 3 & No. 8 from Slavonic Dances (Series I), B. 78, Op. 46
  • ISMN: 9790006484089
  • Size: 9.1 x 11.8 inches
  • Pages: 24


The Slavonic Dances, originally composed for piano four-hands, number among Dvořák's most popular works. Dvořák wrote his cello and piano arrangement of the Slavonic Dance, Op. 46, No. 8 for a cello-playing friend of his. The arrangement of No. 3 remained a fragment and was completed here on the basis of its fellow piece.

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.