Dvořák: Slavonic Dances Nos. 1-4, Op. 46 (arr. Pokorný)

SKU: H3235

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Antonín Dvořák
  • Arranger: Antonín Pokorný
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano, Violin
  • Originally for: Piano 4-Hands
  • Work: Slavonic Dances (Series I), B. 78, Op. 46
  • ISMN: 9790260106307
  • Size: 9.2 x 12.2 inches
  • Pages: 46


For Czech audiences, the name of composer Antonín Dvořák is inseparably linked with his Slavonic Dances. They were commissioned by the Berlin publisher Simrock originally as pieces for four-hand piano, written in two series over a period of eight years (1878-1886). This publication contains four dances from the first set in a simple arrangement for the series "Popular Edition".

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.