Dvořák: Serenade for Wind Instruments, Cello and Double Bass, Op. 44

SKU: BA10424-22

Expected to ship in about a week. In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
Format Descriptions

  • Composer: Antonín Dvořák
  • Editor: Robin Tait
  • Instrumentation: Cello, Clarinet, Double Bass, Oboe, Bassoon, Horn, Contrabassoon
  • Work: Serenade in D Minor, B. 77, Op. 44
  • ISMN: 9790260107595
  • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


Instrumentation: Oboe (2), Clarinet (in B-flat) (2), Bassoon (2), Contrabassoon ad lib., Horn (3), Cello, Double bass

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.