Dvořák: Romantic Pieces, Op. 75

SKU: BA9576

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Antonín Dvořák
  • Editor: Antonín Pokorný
  • Fingering: Josef Micka
  • Instrumentation: Piano, Violin
  • Work: Romantic Pieces, B. 150, Op. 75
  • ISMN: 9790260107175
  • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
  • Pages: 17
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


Composed in 1887, the Romantic Pieces, Op. 75 were originally intended for two violins and viola. Immediately after completing these four short pieces, Dvorák rewrote them for violin with piano accompaniment and published the new version that very year.

This edition replaces H1903.

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.