Dvořák: Piano Trio in B-flat Major, Op. 21

SKU: BA9578

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Antonín Dvořák
  • Editor: Antonín Cubr
  • Format: Set of Parts
  • Instrumentation: Piano Trio (Piano, Violin, Cello)
  • Work: Piano Trio No. 1 in B-flat Major, B. 51, Op. 21
  • ISMN: 9790260107298
  • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
  • Pages: 83
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


The Piano Trio in B-flat Major, Op. 21 is the first of four works by Dvorák for the instrumentation of violin, cello and piano. It was composed in 1875 and premiered two years later.

This edition replaces the older H1128.

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.