Dvořák: Piano Quintet in A Major, Op. 81

SKU: BA9573

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Antonín Dvořák
  • Editor: Antonín Cubr
  • Format: Set of Parts
  • Instrumentation: Piano Quintet (Piano, Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello)
  • Work: Piano Quintet No. 2 in A Major, B. 155, Op. 81
  • ISMN: 9790260107076
  • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
  • Pages: 146
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


Dvořák's Opus 81 has long been one of the pieces of chamber music most frequently played internationally.

This edition replaces the older H930.

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.