Dvořák: Gypsy Songs, Op. 55

SKU: BA10431

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day. In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
Format Descriptions

  • Composer: Antonín Dvořák
  • Editor: Veronika Vejvodová
  • Poet: Adolf Heyduk
  • Instrumentation: Piano, Voice
  • Work: Gypsy Songs (Cigánské melodie), B. 104, Op. 55
  • Work Languages: Czech, English, German
  • ISMN: 9790260107786
  • Size: 9.1 x 11.8 inches
  • Pages: 37
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


Dvořák's Gypsy Songs were written at the beginning of 1880 at the request of the Bohemian tenor Gustav Walter, a member of the Vienna Court Opera and the work's dedicatee.

This edition replaces the older H1559.

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.