Dvořák: Dumka - Furiant, Op. 12 & Two Little Pearls, B. 156

SKU: H6676

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Antonín Dvořák
  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • ISMN: 9790260104983
  • Size: 9.3 x 12.2 inches
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


Dumka and Furiant, Op. 12 are published as part of the first Complete Edition of the Works of Antonín Dvořák, together with two minute performance pieces titled Two Little Pearls. Although Dumka and Furiant have a low, Op. number, the works were probably composed in 1884 and belong to the best of Dvořák's piano pieces. The instructive Little Pearls were written towards the end of 1887 for the publisher Fr. A. Urbánek, and were printed in his collection The Young Czech Pianist. The publication includes a Preface by Jarmil Burghauser, the sources are commented on by the Editor's Notes.


  • Dumka in C Minor, B. 136, Op. 12A/1
  • Furiant in G Minor, B. 136, Op. 12A/2
  • 2 Little Pearls (Dvě perličky), B. 156

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.