Cello Recital Album - Volume 1

SKU: BA8994

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Christoph Sassmannshaus
  • Editors: Christoph Sassmannshaus, Melissa Lusk
  • Instrumentation: Cello, Piano
  • Work: Cello Recital Album (Volume 1)
  • ISMN: 9790006562442
  • Size: 9.1 x 11.8 inches
  • Pages: 64


This is a charming collection of very easy pieces in first position. The piano accompaniments transform these memorable melodies into impressive first performance pieces. Alternately, the second cello part allows the student and the teacher to play duos in the lesson for a seamless introduction to chamber music.

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.