Böhm: Three Duos of Mendelssohn and Lachner, Op. 33

SKU: BA6895

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composers: Franz Lachner, Felix Mendelssohn
  • Editors: Elisabeth Weinzierl, Edmund Wächter
  • Arranger: Theobald Böhm (Boehm)
  • Instrumentation: Piano, Flute I, Flute II
  • ISMN: 9790006483518
  • Size: 9.1 x 11.8 inches
  • Pages: 25


Theobald Böhm's arrangements of three soprano duets for two flutes and piano.


  • Mendelssohn: Ich wollt meine Liebe ergösse sich (arr. for flutes), Op. 63, No. 1
  • Mendelssohn: Herbstlied (arr. for flutes), Op. 63, No. 4
  • F. Lachner: Ich liebe dich, weil ich dich lieben muss, Op. 86, No. 3

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.