Berwald: String Quartets

SKU: BA8513

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Franz Berwald
  • Editors: Nils Castegren, Lars Frydén, Erling Lomnas
  • Instrumentation: String Quartet (Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello)
  • ISMN: 9790006498338
  • Size: 9.2 x 11.8 inches
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


  • String Quartet in G Minor
  • String Quartet in A Minor
  • String Quartet in E-flat Major

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.