Beethoven: String Quartet in B-flat Major, Op. 130 and Große Fugue, Op. 133

SKU: BA9030-40

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven
  • Editor: Jonathan Del Mar
  • Format: Critical Commentary
  • Instrumentation: String Quartet (Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello)
  • ISMN: 9790006566655
  • Size: 6.7 x 9.4 inches
  • Pages: 34
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


  • String Quartet in B-flat Major, Op. 130
  • Große Fugue, Op. 133

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.