Bach: Two Sonatas and a Fugue, BWV 1021, 1023, and 1026

SKU: BA5167

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Editors: Peter Wollny, Andrew Manze
  • Instrumentation: Violin, Basso continuo
  • ISMN: 9790006466214
  • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
  • Pages: 70
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


The Fugue BWV 1026, long considered spurious, appears here for the first time in a scholarly-critical edition that places Bach's authorship above reproach.


  • Sonata in G Major, BWV 1021
  • Sonata in E Minor, BWV 1023
  • Fugue, BWV 1026

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.