Bach: Trio Sonata according to BWV 1039 (arr. for 2 treble recorders & basso)

SKU: BA6433

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Arranger: Manfred Harras
  • Format: Set of Parts
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Basso continuo, Recorder I, Recorder II
  • Originally for: Basso continuo, Flute I, Flute II
  • Work: Trio Sonata in G Major, BWV 1039
  • ISMN: 9790006479498
  • Size: 8.3 x 11.4 inches
  • Pages: 44

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.