Bach: Miscellaneous Works for Piano - Volume 3

SKU: BA5234

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Editors: Hartwig Eichberg, Thomas Kohlhase
  • Instrumentation: Piano, Lute
  • ISMN: 9790006506002
  • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
  • Pages: 85
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


  • Capriccio sopra la lontananza del suo fratello dilettissimo, BWV 992
  • Capriccio in E Major, BWV 993
  • Aria Variata in A Minor, BWV 989
  • Sonata in D Major, BWV 963
  • Overture (Suite) in F Major, BWV 820
  • Suite in F Minor, BWV 823
  • Suite in A Major, BWV 832
  • Suite (Prelude and Partita) in F Major, BWV 833
  • Suite in G Minor, BWV 822
  • Prelude, Fugue and Allegro in E-flat Major, BWV 998

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.