Bach: Lost Solo Concertos in Reconstructions

SKU: BA5034-01

Expected to ship in about a week. Expected to ship in about a week.
Format Descriptions

  • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Editor: Wilfried Fischer
  • Instrumentation: Violin, Basso continuo, Oboe, Violin I, Violin II, Orchestra, Strings, Violin III
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • ISMN: 9790006462094
  • Size: 10.2 x 13.0 inches
  • Pages: 138
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


Also includes:

  • The template for the harpsichord concerto BWV 1053 and the corresponding movements of the cantatas BWV 169 and 49
  • The template for the cantata BWV 35 and the fragment BWV 1059
  • The template for the concerto for 3 harpsichords BWV 1063


  • Violin Concerto in D Minor, BWV 1052R
  • Oboe Concerto in A Major (reconstructed from), BWV 1055
  • Violin Concerto in G Minor, BWV 1056R
  • Concerto for Violin & Oboe, BWV 1060R
  • Concerto for 3 Violins, Strings and Basso continuo in D Major, BWV 1064R

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.