Bach: Brandenburg Concerto No. 1 in F Major, BWV 1046 (with performance markings)

SKU: BA5108

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Editors: Heinrich Besseler, August Wenzinger
  • Format: Full Score
  • Instrumentation: Orchestra
  • Work: Brandenburg Concerto No. 1 in F Major, BWV 1046
  • ISMN: 9790006464296
  • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
  • Pages: 38


August Wenzinger, a notable pioneer in the area of performance practice, prepared the 6 Brandenburg Concertos for performance by adding bowings, dynamics and articulation markings. These helpful additions save conductors and players valuable time marking up both score and parts.

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.