Bach: 6 Cello Suites, BWV 1007-1012

SKU: BA5217

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Editors: Bettina Schwemer, Douglas Woodfull-Harris
  • Instrumentation: Cello
  • ISMN: 9790006566341
  • Size: 9.6 x 12.3 inches
  • Pages: 370
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


This edition is in a slipcase with 7 volumes. Part I is the musical text in modern engraving. The second part is a text booklet on an array of topics. Finally Part III includes a fantastic facsimile of five sources presented in a large performance format. Truly a delight!


  • Cello Suite No. 1 in G Major, BWV 1007
  • Cello Suite No. 2 in D Minor, BWV 1008
  • Cello Suite No. 3 in C Major, BWV 1009
  • Cello Suite No. 4 in E-flat Major, BWV 1010
  • Cello Suite No. 5 in C Minor, BWV 1011
  • Cello Suite No. 6 in D Major, BWV 1012

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.