Bach: 6 Cello Suites, BWV 1007-1012

SKU: BA320

Expected to ship in about a week.

  • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Editor: August Wenzinger
  • Instrumentation: Cello
  • ISMN: 9790006401390
  • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
  • Pages: 70


August Wenzinger`s edition of Johann Sebastian Bach's famous solo suites for cello has become the recognized edition for cellists today. Wenzinger's year-long experience in the field of the performace practice of early music has left its mark on this edition and makes an outstanding guide for an authentic interpretation.


  • Cello Suite No. 1 in G Major, BWV 1007
  • Cello Suite No. 2 in D Minor, BWV 1008
  • Cello Suite No. 3 in C Major, BWV 1009
  • Cello Suite No. 4 in E-flat Major, BWV 1010
  • Cello Suite No. 5 in C Minor, BWV 1011
  • Cello Suite No. 6 in D Major, BWV 1012

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.