Bach: 3 Sonatas, BWV 1027-1029 (arr. for cello)

SKU: BA5210

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Editor: Hans Eppstein
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Cello, Piano
  • Originally for: Harpsichord, Viola da gamba
  • ISMN: 9790006507030
  • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
  • Pages: 71
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


This edition replaces the older BA6207.


  • Gamba Sonata in G Major, BWV 1027
  • Gamba Sonata in D Major, BWV 1028
  • Gamba Sonata in G Minor, BWV 1029

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.