Concert Pieces for Cello and Piano

SKU: BA9695

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composers: Willem ten Have, Camille Saint-Saëns, Friedrich Seitz, Julius Klengel, Achille Simonetti, Hugo Wolf, Georg Goltermann, Ludwig van Beethoven, Antonín Dvořák, Jean Gabriel-Marie, Gabriel Fauré, Jean-Marie Leclair, Felix Mendelssohn
  • Editor: Christoph Sassmannshaus
  • Instrumentation: Cello, Piano
  • ISMN: 9790006536580
  • Size: 9.1 x 11.8 inches
  • Pages: 94


In the line with the series "Bärenreiter's Concert Pieces" which comprises editions geared towards young violinists, we are now publishing a separate collection for young cellists playing their first concerts. This edition contains 18 easy-to-learn concert pieces from the Baroque, Classical and Romantic periods including Dvořák's "Humoresque", Mendelssohn Mendelssohn's "Song without Words", Fauré's "Berceuse" and "The Swan" by Camille Saint-Saëns.

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.